Whitstable Pearl (2021)

Whitstable Pearl (2021)

May. 24, 2021
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 24, 2021



Kerry Godliman isPearl Nolan
Pearl Nolan
Howard Charles isMike McGuire
Mike McGuire
Sophia Del Pizzo isDS Nikki Martel
DS Nikki Martel
Rohan Nedd isCharlie

Video trailer


With her son grown up, single mom Pearl Nolan decides to pursue her lifelong dream and launches a private detective agency, which she runs from her family’s restaurant in the coastal town of Whitstable. Drawn by her caring nature, locals soon flock to her with all manner of cases. But when an old friend dies suspiciously, Pearl finds herself in conflict with gruff new cop in town DCI Mike McGuire.

Whitstable Pearl (2021)
Whitstable Pearl (2021)
Original title Whitstable Pearl
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date May. 24, 2021
Last air date May. 31, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 48 minutes

Similar titles

Perry Mason (2020)
Line of Duty (2012)
Alice in Borderland (2020)
Lisey’s Story (2021)
Devious Maids (2013)
Kingdom (2019)
Veronica Mars (2004)
Mare of Easttown (2021)
Are You Afraid of the Dark? (2019)
Criminal Minds (2005)
Innocent (2018)
Ghost Whisperer (2005)